Today, the quality of life in large cities is decreasing. Discuss the cause and solutions.

Over the past dacades decade, the world has evolved substantially in terms of developing cities. Nowadays, since large cities are overpopulated, the quality of people's life in there has been confronted with severe declining. There are various forces that drive this trend and several solutions should be adopted to solve the thorny issues that have arisen. However, this essay will seek to examine the complex issue. The first alarming problem is becoming more traffic jams and congested on roads and it leads the cost of goods to be raised. Consequently, people in those populous area will be more struggle in today's age of business breakdown. As an another negative aspect, prices of living accomodation will be go up since due to high demand. Moreover, air quality will be a topic to discuss because more machines are being used today. For example, the carbon dioxide that emit from vehicles will be more problems, like global warming. There are several solutions that should be taken into consideration to tackle these issues. Before all else, the government should invest more in their infrastructure according to the size of city is expanding day to day. Second, the value of affordable houses must be controlled by the authorities in order to readjust the living quality of life there. Finally, the governing officials can control the air pollution by proposing laws or by provoking with public conferences. For instance, the law superiors can encourage the less use of cars on roads by announcing prohibition, such as the maximum of two cars per one family. To summarize, the above-mentioned problems could be solved by the given solutions, and if the alternative proposed solutions were to be implemented, the potential problems could be reduced to some extent, even if not totally eliminated.