Crime is a problem all over the world and there is nothing that can be done to prevent it. Agree or disagree?

Nowadays crimes are becoming an inevitable problem for all of us. Therefore a few experts believe that these crimes cannot prevent in any way of the situation. Hence, I would like to agree with the statement with some relevant examples. Firstly, corruption does not have any limits and it can be in the form of money, land, goods and services as well. In addition, If we try to control the scandal rate with great attention and focus at the same time we are experiencing a huge number of criminal cases across the globe. Furthermore, despite, the local government's strong rules and regulations we could see the latest bank looting along with online cyber attacks on financial systems. How do we know who is planning for what? Secondly, the country's low-income growth rate plays a significant role in the recent violation development cases. most of them are below to poverty line, eventually, they are looking for easy ways to gain money. As per a recent Google survey finding, 95% of criminal cases are coming from undeveloped places only. However, Undoubtedly, we cannot ignore crimes in the country and we should come up with the best monitoring system. For instance, lifetime punishment for any kind of crime regardless of the loss and value. The court hearing also should be done quickly without any further delay and this would help to stop the second misconduct and also make them feel guilty immediately. To sum up, No matter what kind of crime is committed by criminals and to keep our society with peace of mind with great freedom they must punish very hard. Last but not the least, we should not show any mercy to criminals.