some people think that it would be better for large companies to move to regional areas outside large urban centres. Do you think the advantages outweight the disadvantages?

Larger companies plays a vital role in nations Gross Domestic Product (GDP). Many individuals think big firms should be relocated to outskirts of the city premises. In my opnion, merits outweighs the demerits. A common critisization is most employees in large firms as based in downtown areas and they will have to commute all the way to the outskirts. Other problem is for instance If it is a manufacturing company, majority of their finsihed goods should be transported to the downtown where they can distribute it to their vendors and cost of transportation will be rise up. In addition to it, constant watch on these firms will be diffucult task for authorities as they will not have the right facilities to track. Despite the pessimist mentioned in above, the main contructive merits is firstly, it provides better work opportunities to the locals. Secondly, from the managments prospective the cost of maintance for such large companies in particular sector will reduce and can generate good profits. Thirdly, cost of living in these remote areas are on a cheaper which will attract employees to think about it. And further more to this we always see that companies located in city center always draws a huge amount of pople which geniunely causes heavy traffic if companies are established in remote areas then this traffic can be cut by half in numbers. To conclude, companies established in rural areas have much better advantages although there are drawback but I donot don't think these drawbacks outweights outweigh the merits.