Many university students live with their families, while others live away from home because their universities are in different places. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both situations?

It is true that, although some university students can live with their families while studying in their home town, others are forced to live away from home to follow their study gold. There are some advantages and disadvantages to both of these situations. On the one hand, Living with their family has different benefits and pitfalls for university students. One big advantage is that they have access to free life accommodations such as home, food and heating for free. furthermore, when they have a big problem, they have the chance to discuss and get help from their parents or their accessible family member who has the experience to solve the problem. Although living at home, students may have a big disadvantage, already this situation couldn’t make independent person duo to the fact that their don’t have a chance to living alone and solve their problem individual. On the other hand, Live away home students have lots of good and bad challenges. Firstly one benefit of it is that student use their ability to make our life without any family support and so in the future will make a better life rather than another. The major disadvantage of far living for the student has paid so much money for their life accommodation without income. This problem not only affects their student's quality of life but also can force the student to spend more time working out. Finally, for this reason, some far living students decide to drop out. In conclusion. Far living student and a family living student have a variety of benefits and disadvantages, but it is so personal to choose one of them when a person likes to start our university study time.