Too much money is spent on repairing old buildings instead of constructing new ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The population is dramatically rising over the last decades in a range variety of hectic cities; which has led to certain requests from residents. Proving money to repair a city building structure is higher costs than constructing single ones, and increases living standards. In this thesis, I am going to demonstrate outdated properties are complex structures since the finished age, and that higher costs come as an agreement. Firstly, most items are owned expired dates including food packages, technology models and clothes styles. The wide range of old buildings is located in suburban areas where the evaluated population is common ground. Most of the nuclear family or single-tenant decides to move to closure due transit systems and affordable rents will target long last buildings. Secondly, some unfortunate countries have received challenged weather for over a year. Hence, the decline in quality is impossible improvements. Every resident are committed to the long history of buildings as structive creations, however, a serious consideration inquires about financial intuitions and capacity growth. On the other hand, investing the same amount of money on a renewed architecture for the city landscape impression. One of the most significant aspects is model creativity to operate job opportunities on multiple levels. For instance, greenhouse energy blocks or flexible studios in Japan. Additionally, the renewable building where is faculty implications such as grocery shops, fitness centres and medical pharmacies. Therefore, government and independent investors are always searching for landscape availability for long-term revenue. Living standards must've increased among alternative renting places and multiple renovations. In conclusion, the wide range of facility components are included inconsistent revocation and expanding population. Every financial barrier will pay for significant fees to disclaim various alongside services by saving time and spacious place. When problems upcoming that require temporary leave towards level grades