Parents want to achieve a balance between family and career but only a few manage to achieve it. What do you think is the reason? Discuss possible solutions and provide examples.

In our contemporary life, a lot of people struggle with preserving balance across their family and career lifestyle. Therefore, they reduce the possibility to gain their ambitions aims. From my perspective, this obstacle mostly may emerge from not mastering time-management skills and perhaps, not having enough vigor for sharing it equally on any aspect of lifestyle. With this in mind, I will disclose the essay with relevant samples and talk over probable obvious points. To commence with, it is an inevitable reality that children take their parents' energy from time to time and undoubtedly, they didn't do it consciously or intentional. Additionally, regardless of child-caring, parents in turn may have trouble with the health of their parents. Hence, it means that only parenting and looking after their relatives woefully could boost the odds of losing energy in the professional sphere. To be specific, my grandmother had lost her father in World War 2 and because of that she had become lieder against her will and was in charge of her little sisters, daughter, sons and mother. In one word, she dealt with the housekeeper position without realising her dream to be a tailor.