These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work what could be the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In society today, people are open-minded about family setup, thus a considerable number of fathers stay at home and take care of their offspring, while mothers are the ones working. In my opinion, this is a positive development, and I will discuss the certain reasons for this, first, the family might have planned for and second, they have to take the risk of who has the job offer first. Parents are the foundation of their children and they make a decision about what they think is best for their family. This means to say that several males accept the fact that if they swallow their ego and becomes submissive sometimes their family might have a better future. For instance, according to the survey done by Victorian University paper in 2020, 75% of men are home base while their counterpart works resulted in family intact. Furthermore, the awareness of both parties of job availability. For example, my mother is the one working, while my father has been taking care of us, we grew up with this scenario because my mother has the potential to have job during the early days. In this case, it has a huge benefit because they should notice the scenario for their action, moreover, a detrimental family can be lessened. In conclusion, this essay discusses the positive effect that a significant number of fathers stayed at home, while the mother is working because that settlement was their choice, and second the option of who have a huge possibility to accept the job first.