Although many people value public parks, this space could be better used for the other purposes such as residential areas for the ever growing population or to develop business and build economics. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Public parks are an attraction of many people of different ages to visit, however there are others who deem that such space should be better used to build habitant areas for the rising number of locals or companies to develop the economy of the city. In my view, the presence of aminities like parks is essential since it not only a space where people can spend their leisure time but also a conservation of many ecosystems. Despite its undeniable worth, some people still hold that sheltering the growing number of population as well as developing the local economy by constructing new accommodations or new businesses should be favioured over green spaces. In other words, individuals should have plenty of choices when it comes to finding a place to live in and have the right to secure good jobs in their cities. For example, graduated students who just transited to adult life would prioritise getting a work and a convenient settlement whithout the need to travel away. Therefore, some people believe that these spaces could be better used for other purposes. However, most locals would defenitly crave a place where they can have a quality time after a long day at work or to break the routine. Overall, green spaces provide these picturisc, sceneric scenery scenario, and relaxing views that the cities' residents need. For instance, in free days families go out so they can breath a fresh air and recharge after draining work days. Moreover, parks usually attract many species that will use it as a shelter from insects sich as butterflies to different types of birds, also the trees will absorb toxic gases and release oxygen into the air. Consequently, there are many good reasons why we should protect and value these kind of facilities. In conclusion, while it is deemed that residential areas and business buldings must replace the public parks, I disagree with the above statment and argue that these public resorts are a breather for many ecosystems, namely humans, animals and plants.