Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Music has always been wonderful since generations, it is argured that most people believe it brings families, friends, different ages and cultures together.l highly agree with this opinion and in this essay I will discuss the reasons for my opinion. Firstly, music is a therapy on its own, sometimes when one is sad, it is mostly preferable to play music to calm down, playing your favorite genre makes one comfortable and free from anxieties. For instance, when my mom is sad she loves playing gospel songs then she calms down.During holidays, we mostly sit at home and sometimes get bores but when we start playing music the surrounding changes, my grandmother likes to dance and make us laugh a lot. The softest music like jazz and classic massages one's brains and becomes a lullaby to ones ears. My father used to say, that kind of music makes him feel like heaven In my country, people love to celebrate a lot so whenever there is an event we play very loud music then we dance, the uninvited guests also come and we end up becoming one big happy family enjoying together.In church we are different cultures and different tribes but whenever we play music we become one family and we connect immediately. To sum up, music is medicine, and all other kinds of treatment, u can name them therefore, it must be played on a daily basis to improve people's moods.It is advisable for people to use music as their own personal doctos doctor, more especially those that are depressed must try playing their favorite musical sooth the feeling of sadness