Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

I am going to discuss Levels of youth crime that are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world.In my opinion, nowadays with the advancement of science governments and humans can find different ways to solve this problem. Although decreasing theft between youth people and ministry have some ideas and they have been somewhat successful but we can see it is not enough and in,addition young people should want. for,example politics must spend more money and time on growing up culture about this subject and teens have to want to avoid crime, so it is an essential tip. another hand,status should make a program for all early life at different ages.In my view, if when youngers have a plan such as doing work or study or even have a method for keep body and mind themself,I believe crime rate less than. However, I think this problem is global and all humans for help in childhood should attempt hard work for increasing evil. in conclusion, firstly if the government make a plan and spend pay moreover hour and also research about how they can find the answer for this worry and improve culture healthy life. secondly,citizens help to early years to have perfect lives, I think this topic is solved.