Some people think that travelling abroad is necessary while others believe it's not because TV and the Internet can give people the same information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

there are lots of arguments about the importance of wandering around the world. the key question is whether TV or the Internet can be altered with the real experience or not. achieving the best answer, this matter is to be put into a larger context. to begin with, it is naively believed that the internet has revolutionized the way people travel and the details about any places can be found on it. for instance, during the global pandemic, people could visit many famous museums like London Museum on its website. the narrow assumption also holds that virtual reality is a more economical way to see the Earth from every angle and considering a budget for going abroad is not necessary anymore. Indeed, this view is not the effective one and does not include whole aspects. on the other hand, the contrasting view is that individuals should be in the exact place to feel the atmosphere and achieve information to improve their experience. the shining example is that scent of an ocean or a rainforest cannot be transferred on the TV or the Internet. I believe that human beings' efforts and adventurous activities boost their energy and should be considered vital to care about our planet. In conclusion,the truth is that no one can compare the travelling experience and its different sense with the stories on the media and internet.