Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is impossible to deny that we live in a modern world. Many people say they have many options in life, while others disagree. In my opinion, I agree with this statement for several reasons. Clearly, the development of technology has led to people having a lot of options in life. Many brands have distinct styles in their products. For instance, customers always consider brands like Acer, Dell, or Predator when buying a laptop. Besides that, people do not need to carry a camera. Today, smartphones are equipped with camera and intelligent software that supports photography. As a result, the camera became less popular. In addition, students do not need to bring books when going to school. They can replace traditional books with electronic books to reduce the volume of carrying. This reduces the risk of spinal trauma for them. Moreover, they can contact friends all the time via the internet and social networks like Zalo or Facebook without paying a fee. Many people claim that having many options also has bad consequences. In other words, people will lose their direction when standing in front of too many roads. This will affect their future. To conclude, the more the world develops, the more people have a choice. However, people need to think very carefully, especially young people today.