Some believe children should be taught to give speeches and presentations in school. Why is this? Should this be taught in schools?

It is said that children should be ready and learn how to have presentations in public at schools. This would be mainly because speeches become an inevitable part of work and education lives. Undoubtedly, the presentation acquisition at school would be easier than later. Nowadays, because of the communication and announcements growth make many people apply present in the front of people at least once. As a result, learning how to have influential and professional lectures has become an essential part of today's lives. Many individuals have given a speech at work or in educational spaces. For instance, everyone who goes to a university is like prone to present one of their studies in front of their teachers and other students, and most of these lectures would be given a mark. Consequently, pupils would be better off learning how to talk without problems in school. The best time to acquire crucial skills like presentation is the time when people go to school. The sooner students learn this ability, the easier it turns into a simple task for them. Moreover, provided that humans at young ages learn this ability, they would have more confidence to be in the public and talk, since it becomes an inseparable part of their character. In addition, children do not take this task seriously during their education in institutions and their mind is much sharper in being thought. In conclusion, some think students should know how to present when they go to school, as they would need this in their future. Also, if they learned it at a younger age from teachers, they can learn faster and be more confident.