Alcohol plays an important part in the lives of many people. However, some problems are connected with alcohol use. In what ways can the use of alcohol be negative for an individual or a society? How can these problems be overcome?

It is important to consider some problems use of alcohol. Although it has crucial role in a lot of people’s live. This essay will endeavor to examine the reasons why this situation has a risen and to pinpoint possible ways of dealing with it. In essence, alcohol consumption creates problems in person’s healthy such as mental and body health. Commonly, it makes lack of awareness for consumer also problems drinking touched drinker’s families, friends and communities. The most consumption may be damaged the internal parts of the body and their mind, harming population other than the drinker, and can have negative consequences for society as a whole. It is commonly believed to play a role in decreased worker productivity Due to lack of concentration and also aggression and violence against others, and child and spouse abuse. Despite these challenges, it is possible to resolve these paints through educational campaigns and government facilities. National campaigns, which can be promoted consumer’s information that people need understanding more about what alcohol contain. Adolescents should teach in school about alcohol ’s drawbacks. They shouldn’t use or moderate drinking sometimes. Moreover if the government provides more welfare and recreational facilities for nation, they won’t tend to this fun in short during. For example, concern about jobs, housing and the future can be worried. If people have social welfare, having happiness and tranquility and entertainment in their life not only will not be inclined to this material to improve their morale but also dislike to a moment enjoyable with terrible consequences. In conclusion, although many people of society have been experiencing to use alcohol and creating lack of awareness and a moment of enjoyed. I would advise alcohol consumption controlled or get rid of it. Experts in government and society allocated more time and planned for resolve this problem in the society.