in some countries the average weight of people is increasing and thier levels of health and fitness are decreasing what do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, due to advancements in technology and changes in lifestyle new problems have arisen in society, such as increasing obesity and decreasing the level of health and fitness. There are several reasons for this issue and possible solutions. To begin with, people have become less active than before due to the modern lifestyle they follow, such as using more private vehicles instead of walking,using more machines to do their tasks or sitting in front of the computers for a long time in their offices. Another important factor is the growth of fast food consumption. people's busy lifestyle forces them to depend on fast foods rather than cooking healthy meals at home, and as these food are containing so much fat, sugar, salt and atc they cause obesity in society. As we said people's modern lifestyle forced them to be less active, or solution government must popularising bicycles as a more leading method of transportation in many cities and encourage people or even forced them to not use their cars for short distances., Also they could increase the number of sports facilities everywhere even at workplaces and encourage employers to do some exercises in their break times. We mention consuming outlet food as a second problem, for solving these problems authorities must step forward and monitor packets of food and fast food items and their ingredients to control the quantity of fat and sugar. The other way that they can solve these problems is to encourage restaurants and quick food courts to cook more healthy food that includes vegetables, protein, and vitamins such as vegetables burgers or pizza. These days we can see more vegan food instructions on social media which is a good sign for the next generation's health. In brief, it is obvious that many people are suffering from obesity and health conditions these days, and these problems are mostly caused by their unhealthy lifestyles there are several things that we can do to fix it. They should have a balanced diet and do more physical activities.