Some people spend a lot of money on things that are unnecessary, while so many people in thus world do not even get anything to eat. why do you think people do it? what can be done to stop them from doing so?

Nowadays, it become a trend to be modern and do show off by purchasing trendy things. However, it is completely useless for one. Whereas the world outside so many communities starving for bread. Initially. In today's modern era community used to shop for unhelpful products., they spend a lot of cash on clothes and gadgets and electric amenities. To be trendy and compete with others. Whereas, many countries are unable to provide at least bread to their citizens. A recent phenomenon happens in Srilanka country, where the community seeking electricity and medical needs. There are few solutions to concur the issue of unnecessary capital spending and increasing ratio of poverty.,First of all,all populations need to understand the importance of saving bills. They should cut off buying unuseful things and save the property for the future. Thus they may help other folks, outside who need meat and shelter to survive. By donating property or giving foodstuff and water. Thus, both issues can be solved. To sum up, by understanding the cause of starvation and unhealthy,salary spending can be resolved by realising the importance of wealth and saving it for the near future and donating or using funds to help other populations.