some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled.They say that the only way to recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

The above problem states few of the individuals claim wastages from home are getting recycled in lesser amounts. The members of society are suggesting that government involvement helps to make legal actions to improve the recycling rates. I strongly feel that this could help people to concentrate on making scrap reusable. Some countries are adopted to replace the use of polythene with cotton and jute bags. The controlling bodies are imposing higher fines if the items are getting packed with polythene materials. In addition, if any citizen is found throwing the unusable material in public places a legal action is charged. For instance, the United States of America does not allow to split their wastage on roads, a huge amount penalty is charged if anyone disobeys the law. Moreover, few countries are collecting the wastes which are produced from electronics and imported to recycle companies to reduce damage rates.Some of the laws suggest the usage of a trash cans in their living areas and a recycling truck will collect the wastes. The national bodies are conducting many awareness campaigns to make people realise the advantages of the recycling process and also the benefits they receive. For example, Germany has introduced a recycling machine and circulated the news all over the cities and towns that usage of this machine is getting rewarded with some money credited to their account. This helped to improve the recycling rates. To conclude, there will be a huge amount of success rate of the decrease in wastage if the government has introduced some legal actions where both people and the environment are getting benefitted.