Some People think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them.Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. whereas, some others believe differently. In my humble opinion, I highly agree with the latter one to expand our intrapersonal skills through contacting individuals with different attitudes. firstly,friendship plays such a vital role in our personal improvement. furthermore,the way we are considering choosing friends from people who are thinking in the same way as us or some others may some times have differences with us but through to the fact we could companion with the first group more easily rather than who have different ideology. thus we could make long-lasting relationships., secondly having many similarities could make them more peaceful and creative rather than people who want to make up their friendship despite differences of opinions. for example, they could always share their opinions freely whereas others would always have arguments. moreover, individuals would prefer to be in contact with humans who are similar to them in their way of thinking rather than those who have more differences. controversy,there is a huge group of people who are in a great passion for challenging their opponents to bloom. characterise like some who devote time to advocate their favourites or learn new things from others even though discissions. in conclusion, humankind who consists of make communication with people having the same ideas would have more peace.it is undeniable accept differences could lead to character improvement due to wide your attitude.