Some say that because many people are living much longer the age at which people retire from work should be raised vonsiderably

Nowadays many people are living much longer than they used to for this reason some people suggest that retiring age should be raised.I totally disagree with this statement. In this, essay I will discuss the disadvantages of raising the age of retirement. Firstly, having good experience and a long life expectancy do not mean high productivity because people are not living with the help of their health.As a consequence of advances in,medicine long life expectancy raised considerably Secondly,grandparenting is one of the most important parts of the upbringing and nursing of the young generation. Increasing of retirement age will have harmful effects on children's behaviour, since grandparents are the main providers of national and cultural values they also can change the conduct of children., Furthermore grandparents have good impact on the children's education and they help to develop children's cognition skills. All people have their lifelong dreams.For many, people retirement is the beginning of new life with less pressure and more relaxation. Raising the age of retirement has many the young employees. They can not show their creativity and it has affectedeffect on development of young recruits' creativity skills., However despite the many, disadvantages there are some advantages to raising the retirement age., First well-experienced people can help young and new employees., Also young generation can be motivated by seeing elders dedicate themselves to the country. To sum up there are many drawbacks of raising the retirement age and it has harmful effects on the young generation also young employees. The best final decision is retirement age should not be raised in any situation