Some people think that personal happiness is directly related to economic success. Others argue that happiness depends on different factors.Discuss both views and gove your opinion

These days people place a premium on their good feeling. Some people argue that economic success has a dire consequence on their feeling, while other think happiness has other contributing factors. In my view money leads to happiness. To advance a convincing theory I could deal with why financial success is contribute to good emotions. It is plain to when you have money life is much easier, you can earn everything you want. Gone is the idea of knowledge is better than money. For instance, Since Ronaldo has become rich, his life has changed beyond recognition. Now he can buy his dreams. what happiness means is Owning your dreams. Another feature which I should mention is, people will respect you. On top of that your position in society, these all bring about a good, calm and relaxing life style. Even most of the problems in life can be solved by money. But we should consider that good health condition is very important too. If you have good economical situation and you don’t have the ability to use that bills, you will be depressed. For example, I remember when my mother was sick, we had had hard time in that period, yet on the grounds that my father was totally ok with the expences and thanks good she is alive now. Not last but not least, some daily events can make us really happy like the day we get married, our birthday, when we decide to go to a party and etcetera. To conclude, although other factors are important, noting can’t be replaced with your income.