Many government thinks that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. discuss both views and give your own opinion

Economic development of nation is necessary in becoming a developed nation. Several government authorities considers that the utmost priority is to gain more wealth while others feel that various progress should be undertaken as there are also necessary for Nations development. Economic growth and development is a wish of many government personnel. Firstly, there is a strong believe that if the nation is stronger than the outcome will be good and will help in various aspects. Moreover if the nation is economically strong and stable it might insure various facilities to its citizen like cheap education, low Hospital fees and many more which will help in increasing standards standaed of living. Another side many people think that other source of progress should also be given equal opportunity. The point is there should be many classification done to support many other progress. In another word development should be made in schools and hospitals and many government subsidies should be provided to agriculture sector to increase the living standard; for example, subsidies should be provided with free learning courses so that they can learn new methods and ways of farming which will directly be helpful for the economic development. Ithink there are many types of progress which which are important for our society as competition is high with the neighbouring countries. If we want to increase the economy than schemes should be provided for higher education and Medical Services. In conclusion even if the economic development of the nation is important we should not forget the overall progress of the country as per my point of view