Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way.

It may seem that communication via the internet plays a crucial role in the present day. Nevertheless, a social media has drawbacks directly to adolescent about interaction with other people while someone think that it is an advantageous method. In this essay, I will explore the both sides and provide samplers from my experience. Owning the fact that cyber social can affect to young people in the vary ways. Firstly, face to face conversation is better than text on the application. For example, someone who chat on the application for a long time, they will make a mistake when they are among the people. Besides, social bullying is the remarkable problem in these days because no one know who post. For illustrates, a harassment massage from unknown human can impact on some teenager and become to depression decease. On the other hand, some citizen believe that it still has a benefit to put together proficiently. According to easiness, everyone will talk or text messages, if that place has WI-FI. Form my experience, I can make a meeting room or a video conference online by some program on my smartphone. Likewise, a chance to make a new friend who has a same favorite activity is easier than the past times. For instance, in the social media club, they can attend to some room that appreciate with their preferred thing. In conclusion, social media has become an essential part of all ages since the smartphone was developed by the enormous company. Furthermore, it has a both side about participation in the society, especially the youngster. Thus, they should use this innovation in the appropriate way.