in some countries , a few people earn extremely high salaries . some people think that it is good for the country, while others believe that government should limit their slaries and limit the amount people can earn . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While it is believed that people having extremely high income in some positions is good for the nation, others disagree and deem that salaries should not exceed a certain level. In my view, it is true that salaries are a way of rewarding workers but they should be limited by the government. In some countries, few people earn extremely high salaries which is proof of the country's wealth and an attraction for many skilled people worldwide. In other words, salaries are an incentive for employees to work harder and to be productive, also a recognition of their efforts as well as their influence and contribution to the nation's development. For instance, astronauts are putting their lives in danger in order to discover the universe and protect the earth from potential hazards. Therefore, authorities encourage and support certain people in specific occupations with colossal remunerations. However, lawmakers should be aware of the huge and significant inequality the unfair distribution of money has created in societies. To put it differently, it is utter nonsense that many students struggle to afford university fees and elderly people are being thrown into poverty and facing homelessness because they don't benefit from a retirement salary that allows them to keep the same living standards they used to be at. For example, students are obliged to be indebted if they are to pursue their college studies for a brighter future. Hence, I believe that the nation's budget should be better allocated for public services such as education rather than only benefiting specific communities. In conclusion, it is supported that few people earn huge incomes since it is an incentive for them to give more to their country, however, others hold that government should wisely distribute the nation's resources. I indeed reckon that that money could be better used for other purposes.