The breakthroughs in medical science are by far the most significant advances in world society over the last two centuries. Discuss this statement and give your opinion.

Recent years have shown that leaps in the medical discipline are gradually increasing. In my opinion, the most significant reasons are an investment for longevity and derive the new diseases. In this article will be discussed the 2 of them and give an opportune explanation to why is important. Beginning with, longevity has been obsessed by humans being as many years because life instinct is provided to alive - we can see a lot of sci-fi movies or novels, mentioned that. Correspondingly, the researches which are done for long life, at the same time, enable to develop of all health problems. Especially, has focused on such as support to the immune system, protection against viral infections, renewal cells etc. Because kind of this works reveals the key of the healthy and longer life. All scientific works are not the only passion of discovery or volition of knowledge, on the other hand, for humanities want. This is set forth why it catch many donator `s attention. Further, as I mentioned above, society come across many illnesses in the last two centuries. As everybody knows, the most powerful example is the Covid-19 pandemic. According to doctors, the pandemic means a virus running around the world. All of the people around the world, almost same time got lockdown. It not only affected our body health, psychological health as well. We came face to face universal threat. Doctors, scientists, and biologists, everywhere on the Earth, tried to find a solution, like a booster. Nevertheless, we can say new illnesses allow for breakthroughs in medical science. To sum up, I believe that it should be more up and come. We have to care ourselves.