Some people do not feel safe inside or outside the houses. What are the causes of this and how it can be solved?

In today's competitive era, safety is the priority of every individual,but uncountable folks are suffering from insecurity inside and outside of their residential areas.A myriad of factors is responsible for this which can be solved by introducing new rules and regulations by the legislation. Begin the causes of this, the prominent one could be that in today's time the volume of traffic dwindles in the last few years giving rise to tremendous collisions on highways due to the carelessness of automobile drivers. Hence,proponents have fear of losing their lives in accidents outside the homes.To thisexamlify, 30% of people have fear of accidents, as revealed in a survey. In addition to this, mankind also has disputes with their family members regarding property and finances. In other words, they are afraid of being killed by their near and dear ones to arrogate their belongings. Moving further to the solutions to this scenario,the government have to implement harsh actions to halt this issue. The conspicuous one is that they have to revamp the road system and make streets wider in order to move vehicles in an easy manner and also have to recruit more traffic cops, who can always stand at traffic lights for vigilance to make roads safer which helps to reduce the number of road tragedies. Apart from this, parents have to make wills before their children can move at a young age for stopping the property and financial distribution fights in the future. To conclude, although humans feel panic even inside the houses or outside due to mishappenings in daily life, it can be mitigated by taking some steps like expanding the roads.