Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet. What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

Nowadays most of us thinking and trying hard about how to maintain a proper nutrition daily along with a good schedule. Therefore, a fair amount of experts believe that executing the diet arrangement with a meticulous schedule is highly impossible considering the present situation.I would like to express my viewpoints on the given statement with a few sets of real-time examples. Firstly, The diet is very common to all of us and it may variations in society based on their place, sex and income level too. In addition, obtaining the best diet is not easy in present conditions. Secondly, the amount of food and material has become more expensive for poor and mid-level income category communities. on the other hand, very few of us have awareness of diet benefits. without knowing substantial information on diet outcomes who will take the risk? Furthermore, does it easy to buy good protein food in the market? It is available only for high-income category people. For instance, movie stars and high-class luxury people only can able to buy those good food items. As per recent Google survey findings, 95% of protein food packages are only available for status people but not to all. Secondly, due to the busy office meetings and long-distance travellings also another factor which is stopping us from the nice nutrition. However, undoubtedly, we are living in an advanced developed community and we should plan our health and never give up on diet programs with some of the possible things. how many of us have a proper timetable? do we have an accurate travel system between home to office? are we following and consulting diet experts once a month? if we can follow up above points and then, eventually, we can maintain a healthy diet without any challenges. To sum up, No matter how old you are. It is all about your health. once should have caution about what you are eating. Last but not the least, try to maintain a diet within your budget and no need to be at a high level.