One of the best methods to motivate and encourage workers is to pay them according to what they produce or sell. Do you think this is the best method?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today,s world is the colossal upsurge in the number of people who believe that the best method to motivate and encourage team members of the workforce is to pay them as per their sales or help expertise. Here, in this essay, I will articulate my points as a consider this the best method to some extent. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in the life of representatives of the company both ways as negative and positive. First of all, mostly, sales and marketing run according to the quality of the product and the location of the market so in this case if the unit will get paid as per production sales then the employees will get a bad impact on them. For instance, the squad always try to give their hundred per cent to the particular firm for them they work if the expertise gives them good money as a salary base then it will be beneficial for the group. Moreover, if someone doing really well in their work performance then the company is paying them a good amount so it can negatively affect on rest of the workers,s performance. On the other side, some opine that paying employees at their performance level is a good way to motivate other workers to do the same and improvise the platform. For example, in Japan, research has been conducted in the last year that in few industries pay their working staff to accord their work graph which causes another team to do the same, consequently, the firm is on the high progress level. In the conclusion, in view of the arguments outlined above, it can be observed that it all depends on the policies and the graph of a company and its squad,s environments they are having.