some people think that it is a better way to go abroad to work or study, while others think that staying in their own country is a better choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

There are tremendously controversial perspectives heating up a debate over whether to go abroad or stay in their own country to work and study. This essay is devoted to analyzing both pieces of information. In my opinion, I would contend that it is better to study and work in foreign nations. Without a shadow of a doubt, learning in our own country may bring a wealth of benefits. People who work in their country will reduce their financial burden because they have family and friends by their side. For example, students in Vietnam tend to be paid tuition fees by their families to acquire knowledge without having to work part-time to earn money to pay. After that, it is undeniable that studying in our own country will create favourable conditions for personal development. While the redeeming features of working in our own country are widely acknowledged, it will be better to study abroad. Everyone is accessible for studying abroad. People studying in overseas countries are able to study in an environment with advanced equipment and knowledge of their country to be able to develop their career. For instance, Do Nhat Nam, after studying in the US, he returned to Vietnam as MC for English programs and won many awards in his profession. Thus, it is necessary for people to study abroad in order to have more job opportunities. In conclusion, although the merits of studying in our own country, studying abroad should be chosen more to have a chance to develop in the future.