More and more people are working from home rather than at the workforce. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent,years people are beginning to believe that working from home is better than that from the office. But, few have different opinions regarding this notion. Here, I will explain both scenarios and share my perspective regarding the same. There are many advantages to working from home, for,example person is familiar with the working environment and won't take much time to adjust, which would eventually improve the output of his or her work. Moreover, they won't feel disconnected from their families., Also individuals who travel from far-off places save a lot of time for the commute.But, with some pros comes cons as well, one of them will be if employees have any doubt regarding any task he or they will not be able to directly go to their seniors for advice and have to schedule a Zoom meeting for the same. Similarly, working in an office has its benefits too, Firstly a person leads a disciplined life every day and learns to follow a specific routine. Furthermore, employees meet new people in their office which helps in social development. In addition to this, if workers have any queries they can easily approach anyone they want which will increase their productivity and work can be done at a faster pace. To sum up, I believe it depends on every individual if he or she wants to work at home or at the workplace, At the, end what matters is if they are able to meet the deadlines and work in giving the desired output for the firm.