Children can learn from movies, books and the Internet than real-life experience. Do you agree?

It is universal knowledge that books and movies are becoming more and more educational for the youth, especially children. Thus, some people claim that these learning materials seem to be more ubiquitous than real-life experiences. This essay will compare how each type of information source benefits young people and give my opinion [???] On the one hand, there is no doubt that further education can only be taught through books and movies. Since the more complicated knowledge will not be lost. For instance, most college school books contain information for research studies that aren’t consulted regularly by the public, while videos stimulate complicated experiments that cannot be carried out daily. Additionally, reading books and watching movies are proven to be more effective in helping children with their schoolwork than any other activity. Experts have concluded that when knowledge is described in creative ways, either by cartoonish features on the screen or colorful images in notebooks, subjects become more engaging to young people who prefer fanciness. As a result, many school representatives encourage teachers to introduce students to books and movies to help them enroll in particularly stressful subjects like Math or Literature. Conversely, certain knowledge can only be obtained through life experience. A prominent benefit of learning from real-life experience is that people can better behave in different situations. By exposing children to different groups of people, they learn about good manners and socializing skills that are described vaguely in cooks and movies. Furthermore, real-life fully portrays the true world young people are living in and encourages them to make it better. Books and movies tend to exaggerate certain aspects of life that many people believe in, thus many teenagers are living in their fantasy world, obnoxious of their situation. Therefore, children need real-life experience to prepare for their future. In short, while reading books and watching movies are educational for young people, we should acknowledge the impact of real-life experiences on future generations. These activities together for children ’s development.