Behaviour in school is getting worse .Explain the causes and the effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions

Nowadays there are drastic changes had happened in the school atmosphere. Each and every day it is getting worse. Here we discuss the reasons and impacts of this problem in order to reach some solutions. There are many factors that create an interdisciplinary environment in school admission. Firstly, the undesirable influences from different communities of people. For example,interaction with non-educated people around them forces them to do many bad habits such as smoking,drinking and bullying. In addition,all the recruitment may not come from a well-organised family, this can modulate children's attitudes toward rude culture. It can automatically change other pupils who have interacted with them. Furthermore,the mannerism of teachers has an important role in students' character modulation. For instance,some tutors express their inner emotions in classrooms, and as a consequence students will take revenge on them and thereby destroy a good student-teacher relationship. It is inevitable to find solutions in order to tackle above mentioned issues. The instructors should track the student's movement and their communication with unnecessary people.Not only tutors the parents also observe their children's misbehaviour.Meanwhile,we could deviate our kids from the wrong pathway in life.The teachers must be careful in their way of acting in classrooms as well as in the academy environment. Also,abolition of any kind of drugs or drinks around seminary premises that are harmful to them. To sum up,only disciplined students can create a good future for society. Schools are the first step to developing the best human beings in the world.Everybody should be interested to build up a mature society.