Why do some people who leave school early are more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Discuss both the views and present your opinion.

Nowadays, Some teenagers are more likely to run business. Some people believe that whom do not go to school are more achievable while contrast to whom valid their institutions. On the following paragraphs will examine both viewpoints. I personally agree with the former view. On the one hand, Chidren who leave school early can find theirselves and know which way they are good at. Many of them became milionare millionaires even or billionare at 20. For example, Robert T. Kiyosaki the author of rich dad poor dad, He worked at 9 years old when he understand the value of money. Then he left school at 16. Moreover, He has started a business at 18. Now he are writer and taught everyone all around the world how he is life was and life lesson which school did not educated. Additionally, Schooler thinks that academy is waste of their time and money the reason is everything which are being instructed are not essential in life. Such as, intense chemical and math formular formula. On the other hand, School are the place where we can learn, make friends, and being a kid. They confined that institutions polished specific lessons. For instance, People who want to be an astronaut has to learned the science and about the cosmos prior to go to outer space. Another example, Doctor is the career who has to learnt each viens and bones in human body afore to diagnosis patients or surgery cases. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the previous views, sometimes academy is not that vital while in other opinion study is the main factors in the future opputinities. Life lesson will be given more when you are left from school and face the society while schools are full of knowledge.