These days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Traveling to different countries has grown recently and has become easier than many years ago. I believe these changes have brought more benefits than a disadvantage for both travelers and the host country. This development impacts their economy and culture. By visiting various parts of the world people can know others' cultures. If people travel easily they would communicate with foreigners, and learn about their culture, history, and diet which results in positively affecting their own lifestyle. On the other hand, some people may forget their own attitudes, rights, and their country's culture completely. But, all cultures are respectful and traveling should slightly enhance the host culture, this issue may occur hardly ever. Moreover, improving the tourism industry can impact the economic situation. The more a country has tourists, the better they would gain income. Consequently, citizens of that area can make use of this development and have better living standards. However, provided that nations went on trips abroad more frequently, they may lose interest in visiting the attractions of their own land. As a result, their state may be harmed and faces financial problems. Hence, it is better to maintain a balance in going overseas, but other residents visit those places as well, so this would not be a detrimental effect. In conclusion, the being effortless traveling to various countries for all societies in comparison with the past, has some impacts. Generally, the positive points are much higher than its negative points such as advantages brought to the culture and the economy.