Today’s teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. Discuss this view and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that people whose age group between 13 to 19 are having difficult lifestyle compared with preceding one's. In my view I strongly believe that many of the adolescents are facing challenges while making any decision in their daily routine. Firstly in this compititive world the teenagers are forced to make wrong choices. For instance one of my teened friend is passionate about choosing his career in photography but he was enforced by his relatives and stepped into engineering course. Despite joined in one of the best universities he was unable to excel in his academics and facing challenges to get into job. Moreover it took him 2 years to got Change the form of the verb get show examples an opportunity to work with a corporate company. Secondly many of the youths are commenting suicide because they are unable to handle the pressure and loosing hope about life. For example, when I was a teenager one of my friend felt stressed to make a good score in board examination and unfortunately he was failed. Thinking that he was not deserved to have an horrible life and committed suicide. In conclusion, teenagers need to follow their own passion and