Personal finance is a topic that should be taught to students in elementary school. Do you agree or disagree?

This is arguable that children should learn financial management skills in primary education. This essay totally agrees with that statement and will demonstrate how this can leads to some perks for pupils such as improving academic knowledge in this field of study, which helps them in childhood and also would have better planning in their prospects of financial problems. To begin, this is irrefutable that academic education in each subject plays a vital role in upgrading the level of children. So, with regard to finance course, students are going to find an opportunity to be taught some basic definitions such as the state funding, earning a living, covering the running costs and etc. Therefore, these knowledge-based economy subjects could be applicable for managing their pocket money even at an early age. A great example of this idea is my son who is taught to keep pocket money to buy his favourite accessories. On the other hand, without any doubt, it would be a pragmatic idea for their future. That is to say, as students are trying to know economic conceptions, they will probably have more confidence in facing serious issues involved with money; Moreover, allocating budget to something, running a business and launching a product seems to be more accessible as they do not fear to confront them. A survey conducted by an Iranian research centre in 2021 showed that those teenagers who tended to collect information about money management skills when they were zero twelve, have had more responsibility to embrace their financial difficulties and have become more independent. In conclusion, I would say, teaching financial issues to elementary students in a compulsory way could be practical and increase the pupils' ability to conduct pocket money as well as be more professional in managing their money in the future.