The natural resources such as oil and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems can it cause? How can we solve this prooblem?

It is true fact that natural resources are used in an inappropriate manner so, severe catastrophic outcomes are obvious, however, the masses should take the possible solutions to tackle this problem. On the one hand, one of the first problems is that excessive consumption of water and oil will lead to scarcity of these, when the oil will be used overly then it will obviously decrease so, nations will face a shortage of it like, machines and vehicles are useless without the fuels in future. For example, in Jaipur, there is only a short amount of water that's why it is expensive in that area. Another problem that needs to be considered is, that freshwater is decreasing at an alarming rate because of overuse and pollution.To be more precise, due to global warming there is low rainfall which gives rise to a scarcity of water. On the other hand, possible efforts should be made by the governments and population to halt this issue. A possible solution is, that governments should host some awareness campaigns to provide the consciousness to people to not use the crude oil in high amounts. In other words, they do not tell only limits of these resources but also impose heavy taxes to decrease their uses in order to reduce environmental pollution.Shifting towards the next mitigation step,proponents should use rain wisely as per their requirements along with this they should also make dams to preserve the rainwater from houses that can be used for daily chores after recycling later on. To conclude, although, dangerous repercussions can be seen after the exploitation of these global resources,taking steps at the governmental and individual levels can assist to overcome this issue.