Printed materials are disappearing, and more and more E-publications are taking over. What are some of the advantages of E-publications.

First and foremost, E- publications cost less than traditional publications. For instance, E- publications usually just need an internet connection, a software to write the subject and an internet connection to share it. But traditional publication agencies need to spend money on transportation, labor costs, printing, rental fees and other necessities. In addition, E- publications could be sold in lower prices than hard books. Next, E- publications are more accessible than traditional printing publications. For example, once someone have got internet connection, e-books from large websites such as amazon are available on internet at all times and everywhere. Moreover, E-books are always easier to carry as they can be saved and read in smartphones and laptops at anywhere. Last of all, e- publications are more environmentally frienldy option than traditional publications. Every year, millions of trees are cut down to produce papers, e- publications help to protect forests as they do not need papers to print on. Moreover, e- publications may help to reduce air pollution, as they do not need transportation. In conclusion, e- publications have many advantages on printing publications. E-books needs less expenditure to spend on, they can be reached easily and they are more eco friendly.