Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think they can find a way to live when the climate changed. Since any climate change may have severe consequences and humankind cannot cope with it, I completely disagree with this statement, and I think there is no way to live when you destroy the earth. Firstly, salvaging the global climate is a challenging task, and almost we cannot do anything when our planet undergoes disruptive changes. We should consider that the earth is the only home that we have, and hence, it is impossible to move to another planet in the near future. Furthermore, if humans do not find any way to stop manipulating the climate, they will not be able to live here. But if we take care of the earth and let earth rescue itself, everything will return to its place within a few months. As, during the pandemic, some parts of the ozone layer recovered Change the form of the verb recover show examples. In conclusion, In many cases, always preventing is better than the cure. On the other hand, climate changes affect consequently on the different parts of the ecosystem. It has a lot of complex subsystems which affect other parts, and in many cases, we can not find out how they operate. For example, suppose the polar ice are destroyed. In that case, the level of water in the seas will rise, and there is a probability that many cities will drown, or if the ozone layer gets thinner, it may have adverse effects on agriculture. Therefore, we should take care of the earth; nevertheless, any change in the ecosystem and climate might have serious consequences that we may not find any solid solution for it. In conclusion, finding a new way of living when the climate has been changed is somehow unpractical because every change may have domino effects, and we do not have sufficient knowledge for salvaging and controlling these changes.