Some say that because many people are living much longer ,the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

long life expectancy has increased among people because of some medical treatments and the invention of technical devices,which help the public at home and work. Therefore government think that the retirement age should be increased significantly.I disagree with this view and i am going to reflect reasons for this in my essay. There are several reasons for government can not increase the retirement age. First and furthermore, although people are living a long period, long growth expectancy does not mean high productivity, for instance, the population may gain a lot of diseases throughout their life,due to challenges of life and pressure of work as a result they are not able to work effectively when they are old and this influences the prospect of the company. Another downside of increasing the pension age is that impacts our society negatively, because grandparenting is the most important part of the upbringing and nursing of the young generation. Grandparents are likely to be second parents to instruct children in being aware of the rights and wrongs in every walk of life, in addition, children have clothing relationships with their grandparents who always be together with them when parents are busy with their work and family burdens. Secondly, for many, people evacuation is the beginning of new life with less pressure and more entertainment when people want to fulfil their lifelong dreams. Elderly people are prone to be together with their family and want to get affection from their children. Moreover, they do prefer to travel and discover new things for their later new life which after retirement age. To sum up. Although the increase of the retirement age would be good for the budget of authority I strongly believe that this has a negative impact on the not only wholesome of elderly people but also it will affect society.