some people think that the most important function of music is to help people relax to what extent do you agree or disagree?

one of the most controversial issues today relates kind of humans in their view its crucial function of music in this essay. lam going to analyze this question appropriately from both points of view and then give my own opinion on the matter on one side of argument there are people who argue that the benefits of it are true some kind of this music special with sea tune give them emotional and feel comfortable in the goo mood considerably outweigh its disadvantages. nonetheless, the main reason for believing this is as I see a lot of people specifically students and because they are always under pressure because the exam and assessments so usually they listen for this kind of music in addition despite in other world in furthermore it is also possible to say that people in nowadays they can live without music theory thought can fixe their problem on listening to kind of music on the first hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case it's often argued that in fact, they begin to do it overall in general, a second point is that a particularly a good instance there is all lot of solving this problem like reading a book or hanging out with friends conclusion is in the middle of a paragraph are human they been in period depression that way the listen for relaxing miusic