today's teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. discuss this view and give your own opinion

Nowadays, Children are more likely to have stresses compared to the last generations. As we can seem that there are lots of issues that make teenagers feel concerned and pressured. In the following paragraph will be discussed this viewpoint in detail, before a conclusion is reached. Initially, students tend to being instructed as much as they can and taught by the deep and specific lessons. Such as, chemical elements, calculus and math formulas which is not essential for them in the future. These things effects children to stress and pressure by the family even or by themselves. For example, a young boy studied in grade seven suicide because he failed the exam and got hit by his mother. Moreover, While the world population is increased but the stable of job requirements and unemployment rate. The global enonomy has decreased by given the whole pandemic. For instance, COVID-19 impacted through everyone especially the graduate who could not find careers or the opputinities to let them grow up, this make them apprehensive. In addition, technology has become more signicant things in human life which some people lost their jobs. For example, now we can accounting by robots therefore accountants are unnecessary. In conclusion, It can be seen that these generations child has to faced lots of problem which could suspicious about their own future by their family, the institution and the world.