Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages and disadvantages.

As time flows, modernization occurs, which forces every aspect of human life to go digital. Home routine can not stand as an exception, but does this procedure bring advantages or disadvantages to human kind. One evident benefit of people going digital is surely time economy. In the past, people used to spend so much time on doing housework neglecting the needs of other stuff. However, nowadays people dedicate more time to more important things such as family and self-development. In addition, modernization of home routine is one of the activities that cannot be escaped, beacuse as people develop they switcj all of their surroundings into technology. For exemple, smart house, self-navigating cleaners and so on. On the other hand, hove is obvious disadvantage of having your home gone digital. When machines supplent supplant human in particular action, they might become overeliable on technology, and lose ability on doing thing on theirs own. For example, on the treshhold of 21st century people lost capability to wash dishes, because of the overusing the dishwasher machine. Besides, in some delicate issues human attention is way more useful. For exemple, now more and more law listeners, the ones who enroll fix everything said during judge -process, quit their jobs, beacuse this profession getting digitalized. However, sound recorder contains all kind of sounds, could it be some unnessary noise or mispronunciation. Also, some intention in human speech can be recognized by no one, but human. In conclusion, both cases, going digital or not seem to have own pros and cons, but I feel that digitalizing must occur.