o meet the growing need for food to support an increasing population, a country should make use of edible insects as a food source. However, some people believe that insects are not only unhealthy but harvesting them will also negatively affect nature. What are the benefits and drawbacks of eating insects?

Enhancing the population of the world wildly has led to a high level of food dimension, so it causes insect consumption in some high populated countries to withstand a high level of opponents.in this essay we will discuss the pros and cons of this kind of recipes that is made from Insects and Reptiles. On the one hand, high diversity in insects around the world cause it as an easy cathed source of nutrition which is remarkably famous and favourite especially in the eastern countries such as India, Thai, Malaysia and some other countries whereas,they are precisely high-priced in aforementioned countries in compare of meal produced foods. but counting them as a rich source of ingredients is undeniable. furthermore,edible insects have become the main attraction of tourist who wants to taste new kind of foods and make a profound source of profit to these countries. On the other hand, some kinds of edible insect foods can be poisonous and harmful to human health too. besides,hunting insect around the world which has increased over the last decades could disturb their wildlife distribution in consuming areas.aswellas it has been popular in some other countries too.as experts count them vulnerable and jeopardise the field of animates because of their nature.for these drawbacks people who are against consuming them insist on making it illegal. In conclusion,consuming edible insects has become an integral part of some countries in the east and could be counted as a reliable profit source for them in, It should be controlled in order to the conservation of them an do not destroy their life equivalence.