People are using a lot of online language translation apps are the advantages more than the disadvantages of such services. Nowadays masses have been using huge range of web applications for translating languages.

Nowadays masses are using technology to translate languages online. In my opinion, I think there are more advantages than disadvantages to such app services if used with the right guidance. Personalized translation services are not yet easy to find while travelling abroad and are rather expensive. Translations apps are with a click of a finger and are mostly free for people to take advantage of this. Admittedly, there are some negative aspects of using this modern internet app. Firstly, it is not always safe to rely on these services as not everywhere in the world there is internet access. Secondly, the authenticity of translated content with this service is another issue, there is no regulated mechanism to control internet translations to assure you will get a 100% accurate service. Therefore, is fear to say that some disadvantages of using these apps should be considered in order to avoid any trouble. On the other hand, I believe that there is a huge advantage for people to use guidance using online translation apps. One of the advantages is that now travelling became easier and more interesting, using these translation services you can enquire about inexpensive accommodation, transportation, local activities, and also interact with the locals with the help of a translation app, etc. In conclusion, despite the discussed possible issues with the usage of the online translation language programs, I believe the advantages overcome the disadvantages if we use the program with precaution. In my,opinion with time more regulations for translation apps would be put in place to increase their safety of use.