Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view ?

unarguably, art is one of the important factors of human cevelezation this why some nations spend financial aid on developing art; altough, others incloding myself think financial aids should be spend on improving anpther other areas and sectors that may be more helpfull for each country. This essay will berifly explain the reasons. to commence with, nations have to be will equiped for facing with any possible natural disasters such as earthquakes or masive fires on jungles or domestic areas. It is better if authorities secuares secure our social and environment future by investing for development of firefighters and police departmants department. This advancments advancements may prevent most of disastrous disastres accusions occasions such as fires in jungals jungle which could damage to wild life or when an earthqake hapens fierfighters could be a life saver. to continue with, today most of countries dealing with challanges like famine. If nations select art alternative to invest instead of providing their people enough food that country is commiting a significant mistake. There is believe that, art may benefit human kind in many cases but this is unpossible to anlayze a arteffect art effect when a person thinks about the ways of finding food for the rest of the day. For instance, Brezil have been invested enormous amount of money for developing art moseums; considering the poverty rate at brezil it is obvious if this junk of money was spend on poor people for raising their life quality we could saw a better results. All in all, countries have to alternative decisoin decisions to made investing on arts or developin other sectors of countries which I think the second alternative is the best method.