Some expert believe that it is better for children to start learning a foreign language in elementry school and not in high school. Do you agree or disagree with statement ?

It is often agrued agreed by many people that it is more beneficial if foreign language is taught to children in primary school rather than in higher grades. However, I completely agree with this notion and I strongly opine that secondary languages should be introduced at junior level only instead of secondary schools. Firstly, students in the elementary school can grasp much faster as compared to higher grade pupils. Teaching a foreign language at primary level will enhance their learning capabilities and will help them to score better in the academics. For instance, in a recent study done in Korea it was found that children who learned english along with their native language were able to score better marks in subjects such as Mathematics and Science compared to those who did not show any interest in learning a secondary dialect. Hence, educational institutes must introduce secondary language along with thier mother tongue at early stages of school for the betterment of a child's future. Secondly, learning a foreign language at an early age will definitely improve the vocabulary and speaking skills of the children.One of the best example proving this fact can be seen in Norway where children are taught English along with their native language at junior schools. Consequently, pertaining to this most of the adults in Norway speak english at a very advanced level. Therefore, if other dialects are taught in the elementary school it will be highly beneficial for the students from the future point of view when they might opt going for higher education overseas. To, conclude both the native language and foreign language should be included in the study curriculum of children in the primary schools. I firmly believe, that this will be highly advantageous for students from academic point of view and it will open a wide horizon of possibilities for them in future.