Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugars which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

While it is true that too many people have health problems, especially obesity and diabetes because they eat and drink products that has a high level of sugar, every individual has his or her own idea about what he has to eat. Fortunately, we are all free to choose and purchase which products we want to eat. Authorities are not necessary to help us decide and make the price of these products high. To begin with, it is not difficult to find out which fruit are fresh and useful. First of all, nowadays, there are a plenty of organic shops which offer more sanitary products that has a moderate percentage of sugar which the body need. Also, these products have an obvious labels depicting the entire ingredient of food in details. Secondly, Modern technology has given us a tool for controlling the product we want eat or drink. In other words, at present there are a huge number of applications that can help us knowing Change the form of the verb know show examples the accurate proportion of every single elements of ingredients in the product such as my real food and my health watcher. Next, the best thing about diet market is that there is a variety of outputs. Most of international companies are developing their selves to present a healthy food and drink in order to keep peace with development and maintain their customers. For instance, recently, Coca-Cola company offered a new drink that does not contain sugar as Coca-Cola zero. In conclusion, it is undeniable that consume products that has a high level of sugar are harmful and causes diseases such as diabetes and obesity. However, evolution and diversity we are experiencing now give us the opportunity to purchase healthy nutrition. Thus, we don’t need authorities aid to increase the price of products.