Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others , however , argue that the circumstances of should an individual crime and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Crime is momentous concern and matter in most global societies issue. Although, some people believe that specify retribution for every crime. However, this issue is not entirely straightforward, and arguments can also be made against the idea. This essay will discuss both sides and conclude. On the one hand, proponents of this idea believe that there are benefits of giving offenders punishment for prevent to commit offence. This mean governments have authority to establishing rules and regulation, because they have duty to keep security of population. Moreover, serious punishments will act as a deterrent for someone who is thinking of committing a crime. For example long time prison sentences can be a very effective anticipate for antisocial behavior. By contrast, opponents of this view point out that anybody commit a crime should be review of situation and incitation. This mean jurist assign punishments with attention to emotional and physical and encouragement of guilty. Moreover, it is better to after reprimand investigate conditions. These range always including from economy, to healthy mind and mentally. Although, the government could focus its resources on the causes of crime, which would lead to less crime in the future and they can alternative reward for encourage people to good deeds. For example, governments make suitable job offer for employee. Overall, it seems advisable the punishment is indemnity of crime when, give discipline to someone should be consider to ambition and condition. However, governments would direction to less crime in the future and review causes of missdeed missed.