Many would argued that learning something individually or with group.Do you agree or disagree with it?

Many argue that learning something in a group is more effective than individually. On the one hand,there are many advantages to learning something individually,who learn individually can improve his or her own knowledge about any subject or another thing.And may learn new and new information day by day. But unfortunately,it has a bit problem with it.For,apply example you can not debate every kind of mathematical solvent with your groupmates, friends and with teachers.If you do not know any kind of issues you can not ask any questions from your teacher. On the second hand, learning a kind of information with your groupmates is better than learning individual.For 2 years I attend maths lessons.I have practised many periods.As you know,maths is one of the difficult subjects. Thus this subject has very different and unusual matters and mathematical problems in it.Learning with a group can improve your communication skill and improve your solving ability rapidly.If you do not know any kind of unusual matter or mathematical problems as I mention you can debate with your groupmates and you try to find new methods to solve these matters.And you can ask any kind of question which you can not answer yourself. Forths On the third hand,it has a few problems with it it can be noisy and you should study different level pupils. To sum up, I completely agree with learning a group.It is better to learn something in a group rather than individually.In my,opinion it is more comfortable than learning something individually