Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

It is being observed that a large number of people are inclined towards wearing trendy clothes. The reason behind this trend are availability and acceptability of these clothes and it is undoubtedly a welcoming approach. To begin with, if a large number of people love to wear fashionable clothes, there are multifarious reasons behind this. First and foremost, the prices of such clothes are not so high so people can buy clothes with the latest fashion easily. In fact, a large number of markets and shops have some special discounts on fashionable clothes. In addition, such clothes with the latest trend have gained a considerable level of popularity among all age groups along with a sense of freedom to wear anything. Hence, people often show their interest to wear fashionable clothes to have a modern look. For example, shaded jeans and crop tops are quite popular in society. Consequently, this new phenomenon brings many positive impacts among people. Primarily, after wearing trendy clothes, people may feel a sense of happiness. If people get good comments on their fashionable clothes, they often feel so glad and internally satisfied. Moreover, becoming a center of attraction in any function or party can be a unique feeling among people. In fact, this uniqueness from fashionable clothes can not only increase their confidence as well as their superiority over others. For example, fashionable clothes are a sign of good financial and social status. To conclude, it is unequivocal that though due to cheap price and easy availabity many people are interested into wearing fashionable clothes, it is certainly a good thing and it has positive impact on people's happiness and unique personality.